Excerpt from Inconclusive Death:

Excerpt from Inconclusive Death:
“Mr. Blake, I’m looking for a good detective who can find out who murdered my partner, Victor Ackerman. The police are making a mess of it. They don’t seem to be able to find a thing that would lead to an arrest and conviction. For my company’s sake, I need this wrapped up as soon as possible.
 
Author’s view:
Karen Williams’ calls P.I. Aaron Blake to set up an appointment. She needs help and she hopes he’s the man for the job.
Leave a Reply

